Coronavirus – Tri States introduce Quarantine Rule

As New York, New Jersey and Connecticut has seen a decline in Coronavirus cases it has legislated that American arrivals from the following states, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Utah and Texas have to go into quarantine for 14 days in an attempt to protect it’s citizens. Washington State was on the list but due to a discrepancy in reported cases has been removed from it for now.