Mega Millions

I am sure you are all aware that a single ticket won the Mega Millions lottery in America this week. What interested me was that 44 States sell tickets for this draw and having visited 44 States was curious to find out which were the other 6 that don’t. So the 6 States that do not participate and don’t sell tickets are Alabama, Hawaii, Alaska, … Continue reading Mega Millions